ABOUT AARON DELLA VEDOVA

Welcome to a small piece of the Guru world. A tattoo artist of approximately 18 years, Aaron started his career in his hometown of Las Vegas and had a small one year stint in Portland Oregon. The past 15 years of his career has been spent in the beautiful beach community of San Diego known as Pacific Beach.
 
Although a lot of his notoriety has been gained through his large, bold and brightly colored custom tattoo's, he is constantly pushing the boundaries and greatly enjoys working in all different styles of the art. When he is not tattooing you will generally find Aaron spending time with his beautiful wife, 2 daughters and son, painting or riding his bike. With that being said, take a look at Aaron's portfolio and decide for yourself if you think his style is right for your next tattoo. 


TO BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Thank you for your interest in getting tattooed by Aaron!  In the past few years Aaron has experienced an ever increasing demand for his work. This has resulted in a wait, for new work, of approximately 14 months. This is a rough estimate and can vary in either direction two or three months.  However, this estimate is for large tattoos that take multiple sessions.  If you are thinking of something on the smaller side feel free to run it by him and he can sometimes find small gaps in his schedule.  In either case, if you are still interested in getting an appointment with Aaron, shoot him an email that includes a basic description of the idea you have and he will get back to you at his earliest convenience. Thank you again for your interest in the work of Aaron Della Vedova and we look forward to seeing you at the shop soon.  Glorious!
 

* All fields mandatory

TITLE:
NAME:
EMAIL:
COMMENT:
Clear
Aaron Della Vedova
Height: six oneish
Age: 42
Years Tattooing: 20
Years as an artist: Since I was a wee baby boy.
Favorite Medium: Water colors, Oils and of course skin.
Style: Large tattoos that flow with the body.
Published in: Tattoo Artist, International Tattoo, Hard Rock Magazine, 944, Skinny.
Favorite Band: Leonard Cohen, Radio Head, Two Gallants, Yann Tierson
Favorite Food: Spanish Mackrel, Slow smoked ribs and venison backstrap...especially the way my brother makes it.
Favorite Thing Ever: My family!